Postdoc and Fellow

The Joseph L. Henry Oral Health Program | The Committee

The Committee

Co-chairperson, Leo Rouse
Dean, Howard University College of Dentistry

Co-chairperson, Joan Y. Reede
Dean for Diversity and Community Partnership
Harvard Medical School

Marsha Butler
Vice President, Global Oral Health Care
Colgate Palmolive Co.

Jack Dillenberg
Dean, Arizona School of Dentistry and Oral Health

Bruce Donoff
Dean, Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Chester W. Douglass
Professor, Health Policy and Epidemiology, Emeritus
Harvard School of Dental Medicine

Hazel Harper
Private Practice
Community Dentistry and Education

Robert Johns
Executive Director, National Dental Association

Lonnie H. Norris
Dean, Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

Charles Sanders
Howard University College of Dentistry
Professor of Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics

Jeanne Sinkford
Associate Executive Director
American Dental Education Association

Gregory Stoute
Director, Minority Affairs
Boston University Goldman School of Dental Medicine

Richard W. Valachovic
President, American Dental Education Association, and President, ADEGies Foundation