The Joseph L. Henry Oral Health Fellows


Wayne Stephens DDS MBA

Wayne Stephens, DDS, MBA
Joseph L. Henry Oral Health Fellow


Siobhian Sprott, DDS, MPA

Siobhian Sprott, DDS, MPA, MPH
Dental Director, Franciscan Children’s Hospital, Boston, MA

Shelly Taylor, DMD

Shelly Taylor, DMD, MPH
Post-graduate Periodontics Resident, Columbia University, New York, NY


Mehedia Haque, DMD

Mehedia Haque, DMD, MPH


Shanele Williams, DDS, MPH
Simulation Clinic Faculty, Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine School of Dental Medicine, Bradenton, FL


Christina Rosenthal DDS MPH

Christina Rosenthal, DDS, MPH
Owner and CEO, Paradigm Dental Center, LLC; Founder and President, The 516 Foundation; Memphis, TN


El Elon Joffre DMD MPH

E. Elon Joffre, DMD, MPH
Orthodontist, dotSmiles; Instructor in Oral Health Policy and Epidemiology, Harvard School of Dental Medicine; Boston, MA


Shanta Richardson DMD MPH

Shanta Richardson, DMD, MPH
Dentist, Shiny Chompers Pediatric Dentistry, Ellicott City, MD

Brian Swann DDS MPH

Brian Swann, DDS, MPH
Assistant Professor, Harvard School of Dental Medicine; Emeritus Chief of Oral Health, Cambridge Health Alliance, Boston, MA


Cynthia Hodge DMD MPH MPA

Cynthia Hodge, DMD, MPH, MPA
President and CEO, DeSti Consulting, Inc., Madison, TN

Phillip Woods DDS MPH

Phillip Woods, DDS, MPH
Clinical Consultant, Center for Devices and Radiological Health, Division of Dental Devices, Food and Drug Administration, Silver Spring, MD