2022 Howard, Dorsey, Still Lecture and Diversity Awards Ceremony



André L. Churchwell, MD,
Levi Watkins, Jr., MD Chair; Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion & Chief Diversity Officer;
Chief Diversity Officer, Vanderbilt University Medical Center;
Senior Associate Dean for Diversity Affairs, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine;
Professor of Medicine (Cardiology), Professor of Radiology and Radiological Sciences, Professor of Biomedical Engineering


Joan Y. Reede, MD, MPH, MS, MBA,
Professor of Medicine,
Dean for Diversity Inclusion and Community Partnership,
Harvard Medical School


Details TBA.

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:45pm